Login


  • Home
  • 2017 Fall - July - October Cohort - CPLP Virtual Study Group

2017 Fall - July - October Cohort - CPLP Virtual Study Group

  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 05, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2017, 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
  • Virtual online meeting using Zoom meeting tool(MT)

Registration


Registration closes on July 25, 2017

2017 Fall Cohort 

CPLP Virtual Study Group 

July 18 - October 3, 2017

  • Cohort ends just prior to October 2017 Knowledge Exam testing window.
  • 12-weeks on Tuesdays
  • Open to anyone, anywhere interested in pursuing the CPLP certification
  • International participants welcome
  • ATD national or chapter membership not required
  • Meeting virtually using Zoom meeting tool:
    • 4:30-6:30 PM Pacific
    • 5:30-7:30 PM Mountain
    • 6:30-8:30 PM Central
    • 7:30-9:30 PM Eastern

Important: To attend the Information Session on July 11, 2017, you must register separately.

Refund Policy:  Requests for refunds may be made up to 5 days prior to the week 2 of the cohort start.  We are unable to issue refunds later than that date. For more information, contact info@atdrmc.org. 

Refund Policy:  Refunds will be issued up to 5 days before an event, meeting, or webinar.  We are unable to issue refunds later than that date. For more information, contact info@atdrnc.org. 

By registering or attending any ATD-sponsored event, I am consenting to the use of my image on ATD’s monthly newsletters, brochures, emails, website, and marketing materials. 

Copyright ©2017 Rocky Mountain Chapter Association for Talent Development

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software